Years of service many at PdC Schools

Error message

  • Warning: array_merge(): Argument #1 is not an array in _simpleads_render_ajax_template() (line 133 of /home/pdccourier/public_html/sites/all/modules/simpleads/includes/
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in _simpleads_adgroup_settings() (line 343 of /home/pdccourier/public_html/sites/all/modules/simpleads/includes/
  • Warning: array_merge(): Argument #1 is not an array in _simpleads_render_ajax_template() (line 157 of /home/pdccourier/public_html/sites/all/modules/simpleads/includes/

The day before school officially started, the Prairie du Chien School District congratulated its current staff members who’ve dedicated many years of service toward making a difference in the lives of students. Pictured (front row, from left) are Hannah Rabbitt (10 years), Paula Shedivy (10 years), Brent Seamans (10 years), Dave Antoniewicz (35 years), Aaron Amundson (20 years), Karen Hertrampf (10 years); (second row) Stephanie Timmerman (20 years), Kalen Hagen (5 years), Deanna Thein (5 years), Angela Voelzke (5 years), Kelli Saxe (10 years), Kathy Schneider (5 years), Susan Boldt-David (25 years) Hannah Walleser (5 years); (third row) Lisa Ashbacher (25 years), Ron Sedgwick (20 years), Jim Schilling (30 years), Dan Roche (5 years), Megan Copsey (5 years), Chelsie White (5 years), Amanda Wagner (5 years), Chris LaHaie (15 years), Michele Kraus (20 years); (fourth row) Jenny Campbell (5 years), Kim Carlson (5 years) and Shelley Tesar (5 years). Not pictured are Luke Lucas (25 years), Marla Morovits (15 years), Jackie Rodenburg (5 years) and Kurt Hutter (5 years). Also, there were some retirees who reached years of service milestones at the end of the last school year. Louise Wachter finished 40 years of service, Donna Heilmann finished 25 years, Jill Forde 20 years and Drew Johnson 10 years. (Submitted photo)

Rate this article: 
No votes yet